Reverend Francis Nguyen

 


Information coming

 

principal@stspeterandpaul.org

Principal’s Welcome


 

Mrs. Sandy Murray

Director of Religious Education / Religion Teacher

Bio/Teacher Page


Mrs. Amy Barnett

Pre-3 Teacher

abarnett@stspeterandpaul.org

Bio/Teacher Page


Mrs. Sherry Alig

Pre-K Teacher

salig@stspeterandpaul.org

Bio/Teacher Page


Mrs. Debbie Westphal

Kindergarten Teacher

dwestphal@stspeterandpaul.org

Bio/Teacher Page


Mrs. Halli Ford

1st and 2nd Grade Teacher

hford@stspeterandpaul.org

Bio/Teacher Page


Mrs. Kelly Lane

3rd and 4th Grade Homeroom Teacher; English, Social Studies, Phonics, Spelling, Vocabulary and Reading Teacher

klane@stspeterandpaul.org

Bio/Class Info.


Mrs. Blair Endres

5th and 6th Grade Homeroom Teacher and Math Teacher

bendres@stspeterandpaul.org

Bio/Class Info.


 


Mrs. Tiffany Meacham

Music Teacher; Mother’s Day Out Teacher

tmeacham@stspeterandpaul.org

Bio/Teacher Page


Mrs. Adriana Marshall

Mother’s Day Out Teacher

amarshall@stspeterandpaul.org


Mrs. Stacy Pine

Secretary

secretary@stspeterandpaul.org


Mrs. Jordan Smith

Americorp Aide and Extended Care

jsmith@stspeterandpaul.org


Ms. Danielle Barker

Americorp Aide

dbarker@stspeterandpaul.org